Diesel price analysis by the National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)

FCT FA: Mouktar Returns As Chairman


Adam Mourktar  has again return as the Chairman of the FCT Football Association for second term after he emerged unopposed at the election held at Bwari Area council on Saturday in Abuja.

Moukta’s Achievement in Four years as the FCT Football Association Chairman played a better role in the election today, Saturday,17th June,2023.

On the other side first Vice Chairman Hon Saliu kolo lost his reelection after going to the ballots unopposed with 5 ‘ to 7 ‘votes.

electoral Committee chairman Barrister Lawal Audi said the incoming administration would fixe a later date for the bye- election for the position of the Vice President.

Other board members who won election into the board are; Coach Abimbola Samuel with 11 votes out of 12 votes casted.

Ex-international Femi Ajilore ,Babatunde Nelson and Ngozi Eze won there seat at FCT Football Association board.


About Editor1

Check Also

FC ONE Rocket, Vandrezer FC recieve Scouting Cameras From Eyeball Of France

  By Uwem Ekoh …Nse Essien, Madaki give kudos to the donor Two Nigerian National …